2020 Scholarship Award Winners

President James Guido and the Members of the Executive Board would like to congratulate this year’s MPA scholarship award winners! Unfortunately due to the ongoing COVID-19 Pandemic we were not able to have a formal ceremony but we wanted to recognize the winners.

President’s Award: Brendan Flynn Arlington PD
Vice President’s Award: Riley Haynes Dartmouth PD
Burnham Award: William Albano Longmeadow PD
Chair Award: Katherine Fisher Boston PD

Area 1
Lauren Chapman North Attleboro PD
Marissa Daluz Fall River PD
Emily Dasneves MA Parole board
Noah DeCosta Falmouth PD
Ryan Martin Swansea PD
Grace Richmond Acushnet PD
Friend Weiler III Duxbury PD
Samantha Wheaton Dartmouth PD
Brooke Winkler Bridgewater PD

Area 2
Isabella Buonaugurio Quincy PD
Adriana Cano Lawrence PD
Julia Costa Norwood PD
James Concannon Mass State Police
Brianna Kyes Chelsea PD
Juliana Licatta Methuen PD
Cailey Sapienza Lawrence PD
Madison Schmidt Newburyport PD
Bailee Street Plainville PD

Area 3
Paul Bentubo Cambridge PD
Hannah Connerney Arlington PD
Claudia Crowe Methuen PD
Nally Dean Wilmington PD
Jack Gilmore Everett PD
Catherine Higgins Hopkinton PD
Caitlin King Waltham PD
Nicollette Roark Chelmsford PD
Nicholas Samios Watertown PD

Area 4
Jessica Ashe Worcester PD
Kylie Cahill Worcester PD
Emily Donovan Worcester PD
Andrew Gaffney Worcester PD
Lucia Garcia Worcester PD
Kelly Hester Shrewsbury PD
Kyla Joinville Worcester PD
Austin McNamara Clinton PD
Michaela O’Conner Shrewsbury PD
James Ralph Webster PD

Area 5
Nicholas Ayala Springfield PD
Nathaniel Burt Southwick PD
Acadia Joniec Holyoke PD
Emma Polak MA Parole
Julia Pratt Holyoke PD
Victoria Reyes Springfield PD
Nicholas Spagnolo Springfield PD
Devin Svel West Springfield PD
Mackenzie Thomas Chicopee PD