Executive Board

Name Designation Department Email
Joseph Vieira President Dartmouth jvieira@masspolice.com
James Dolan Vice President Walpole jdolan@masspolice.com
Matthew Graham Secretary Brockton mgraham@masspolice.com
Jon Bailey Treasurer Waltham jbailey@masspolice.com
James Machado Executive Director Fall River jmachado@masspolice.com
Scott Whalen Sergeant at Arms Somerville swhalen@masspolice.com
Joseph Vieira Executive Board Dartmouth jvieira@masspolice.com
Eugene Dean Executive Board Springfield edean@masspolice.com
Michael Murphy Executive Board Brookline mmurphy@masspolice.com
Richard Pedrini Executive Board Arlington rpedrini@masspolice.com
Gary Quitadamo Executive Board Worcester gquitadamo@masspolice.com
Doug Boyle Executive Board Lowell dboyle@masspolice.com
Deb Fisher Executive Board Boston dfisher@masspolice.com
Michael McCarthy Executive Board Lawrence mmcarthy@masspolice.com
Jen Sattler Executive Board Holyoke jsattler@masspolice.com
J.T. Hoar Executive Board Fall River jhoar@masspolice.com
Larry Napolitano Executive Board Shrewsbury lnapolitano@masspolice.com
Tim Gibney Executive Board New Bedford tgibney@masspolice.com
Jay Guido Executive Board Chelsea jayguido@masspolice.com
David Smolinksy Executive Board Plainville dsmolinksy@masspolice.com
David Smolinsky Executive Board Plainville dsmolinsky@masspolice.com
Carl Mazzaferro Executive Board Longmeadow cmazzaferro@masspolice.com
Dennis Keenan Executive Board Quincy dkeenan@masspolice.com
EJ Frammartino Executive Board Cambridge eframmartino@masspolice.com
Daniel Tucker Executive Board Mass State Police dtucker@masspolice.com
Thomas Burke, Jr. Executive Board West Springfield tburke@masspolice.com