Executive Board

Name Designation Department Email
Alissa Burke President West Springfield aburke@masspolice.com
Eugene Dean Vice President Springfield edean@masspolice.com
Matthew Graham Secretary Brockton mgraham@masspolice.com
Jon Bailey Treasurer Waltham jbailey@masspolice.com
James Machado Executive Director Fall River jmachado@masspolice.com
Dennis Keenan Sergeant at Arms Quincy dkeenan@masspolice.com
Joseph Vieira Executive Board Dartmouth jvieira@masspolice.com
Michael Murphy Executive Board Brookline mmurphy@masspolice.com
Richard Pedrini Executive Board Arlington rpedrini@masspolice.com
James Dolan Executive Board Walpole jdolan@masspolice.com
Gary Quitadamo Executive Board Worcester gquitadamo@masspolice.com
Doug Boyle Executive Board Lowell dboyle@masspolice.com
Deb Fisher Executive Board Boston dfisher@masspolice.com
Mark Frenzo Executive Board State Police mfrenzo@masspolice.com
Kevin Donofrio Executive Board Cambridge kdonofrio@masspolice.com
Michael McCarthy Executive Board Lawrence mmcarthy@masspolice.com
Jen Sattler Executive Board Holyoke jsattler@masspolice.com
J.T. Hoar Executive Board Fall River jhoar@masspolice.com
Larry Napolitano Executive Board Shrewsbury lnapolitano@masspolice.com
Tim Gibney Executive Board New Bedford tgibney@masspolice.com
Jay Guido Executive Board Chelsea jayguido@masspolice.com
Michael Kennelly Executive Board Somerville mkennelly@masspolice.com
David Smolinsky Executive Board Plainville dsmolinsky@masspolice.com
Carl Mazzaferro Executive Board Longmeadow cmazzaferro@masspolice.com